Nordstrom -American Eagle, Sales

The July Nordstrom’s fall sale was lovely and this is the only time I’ll purchase from them. Sales Sales Sales I rarely will pay full price for anything. Honestly don’t see why you should! Anyways today was my first day wearing the converses, it’s leather, not like the normal canvas material, and these shoes are […]

Eye of The Beholder

Eye of The Beholder by lilce featuring leather handbags Balmain pencil skirt$720 – shopmrsh.com Topshop clothingtopshop.com Brian Atwood leather shoesssense.com Valentino leather handbaglanecrawford.com John Pearl charm necklaceboticca.com Jeweliq bangle braceletjeweliq.com Lanvin hatmarissacollections.com Laura Mercier beauty productbergdorfgoodman.com

Yonce’s Watermelon – Remix My Way

  Remix – My Way by lilce featuring outdoor home decor Juicy Couture crop top juicycouture.com High waisted skinny jeans bodycentral.com Schutz leather sandals heels.com Tory Burch tote bag toryburch.com Henri Bendel bracelet henribendel.com Lana gold jewelry neimanmarcus.com Wildfox cat eye sunglasses wildfoxcouture.com Sunglasses beyonce.com Henri Bendel lip gloss henribendel.com Outdoor home decor etsy.com

White Party

  White Party by lilce featuring a chiffon shirt H M chiffon shirt $13 – hm.com Gucci buckle pants $800 – profilefashion.com Loeffler Randall ankle strap sandals saksfifthavenue.com Ralph Lauren Collection brown purse $1,855 – stylebop.com David Yurman chain bracelet davidyurman.com Jane Norman yellow gold earrings $16 – janenorman.co.uk Smashbox shimmer eyeshadow nordstrom.com Smashbox lipstick beauty.com Smashbox gift sets kit sephora.com

Brunch

  Brunch by lilce featuring crossbody handbags Dsquared2 sleeveless top $94 – yoox.com Burberry blazer net-a-porter.com 7 For All Mankind jeans $150 – theoutnet.com Dsquared2 leather shoes luisaviaroma.com Tory Burch crossbody handbag shopbop.com Ralph Lauren aviator sunglasses mytheresa.com

Raw Pleasure

  Raw Pleasure by lilce featuring flat front shorts Victoria Beckham shirts top $135 – coggles.com Anthony Vaccarello flat front shorts stylebop.com Versus black peep toe slingback ssense.com Alberta Ferretti zipper purse albertaferretti.com MARC BY MARC JACOBS bracelet bangle saksfifthavenue.com River Island cluster drop earrings $20 – riverisland.com Blu bijoux jewelry maxandchloe.com Rico black fedora yesstyle.com San Diego Hat […]

Be Different Be You

  Be Different Be You by lilce featuring flat shoes Short sleeve shirt etsy.com Ancient Greek Sandals flat shoes modaoperandi.com Alexander McQueen black purse $2,875 – brownsfashion.com Nak Armstrong emerald earrings barneys.com Hollister Blake Natural Waist Jeggings Girls Jeans hollisterco.com

Cirque De’ Sole – Vixen

  Cirque De’ Sole – Vixen by lilce featuring an ankle strap stilettos Lazul v neck tunic $445 – harrods.com E L L E R Y black wide leg pants $290 – avenue32.com Privileged ankle strap stiletto heels.com Michael Kors roman numeral watch forzieri.com Valextra bracelet jewelry thecorner.com Fish hook jewelry delias.com Rhinestone stud earrings modcloth.com