Lou Lou Boutique- Columbia Fashions

Lou Lou Boutique Located on the plaza 10300 Little Patuxent Pkwy Columbia, MD 21044   Ok, so I walked by this section of stores with my boyfriend but didn’t have a chance to go in. You know what that means ūüôā ūüôā contact the manager to get an early peek in!   Today, day after […]

Giuseppe Zanotti in the Outback

Hello Loves, In The Name of Fashion I love taking scene photos, It lets me release my Wild Side, and you can tell so much about a person looking at photos. ūüôā Lets Jump Right into the review from Top – Bottom: Body Central Top- Faux Leather Trim Stretch Jersey Top Price-$17.98 Color- Cream New […]

Europe Flair

Europe Flair by lilce featuring a marni bracelet P A R O S H turtleneck sweaterfarfetch.com White denim leggingbodycentral.com Timeless suede shoespret-a-beaute.com Chlo√© leather shoulder bagssense.com Marni bracelet$310 – monnierfreres.co.uk Earringsoverstock.com Plaid shawlneedsupply.com

Eye of The Beholder

Eye of The Beholder by lilce featuring leather handbags Balmain pencil skirt$720 – shopmrsh.com Topshop clothingtopshop.com Brian Atwood leather shoesssense.com Valentino leather handbaglanecrawford.com John Pearl charm necklaceboticca.com Jeweliq bangle braceletjeweliq.com Lanvin hatmarissacollections.com Laura Mercier beauty productbergdorfgoodman.com

Fall Beauty

¬† Fall Beauty by lilce featuring pink prom dresses Pink prom dress etsy.com Claude Montana vintage jacket farfetch.com GUESS orange shoes $205¬†–¬†yoox.com Henri bendel purse henribendel.com Hinged bangle bracelet $26¬†–¬†oliverbonas.com Louche earrings $13¬†–¬†joythestore.com

Yonce’s Watermelon – Remix My Way

  Remix – My Way by lilce featuring outdoor home decor Juicy Couture crop top juicycouture.com High waisted skinny jeans bodycentral.com Schutz leather sandals heels.com Tory Burch tote bag toryburch.com Henri Bendel bracelet henribendel.com Lana gold jewelry neimanmarcus.com Wildfox cat eye sunglasses wildfoxcouture.com Sunglasses beyonce.com Henri Bendel lip gloss henribendel.com Outdoor home decor etsy.com

White Party

  White Party by lilce featuring a chiffon shirt H M chiffon shirt $13¬†–¬†hm.com Gucci buckle pants $800¬†–¬†profilefashion.com Loeffler Randall ankle strap sandals saksfifthavenue.com Ralph Lauren Collection brown purse $1,855¬†–¬†stylebop.com David Yurman chain bracelet davidyurman.com Jane Norman yellow gold earrings $16¬†–¬†janenorman.co.uk Smashbox shimmer eyeshadow nordstrom.com Smashbox lipstick beauty.com Smashbox gift sets kit sephora.com

Brunch

  Brunch by lilce featuring crossbody handbags Dsquared2 sleeveless top $94¬†–¬†yoox.com Burberry blazer net-a-porter.com 7 For All Mankind jeans $150¬†–¬†theoutnet.com Dsquared2 leather shoes luisaviaroma.com Tory Burch crossbody handbag shopbop.com Ralph Lauren aviator sunglasses mytheresa.com

Raw Pleasure

  Raw Pleasure by lilce featuring flat front shorts Victoria Beckham shirts top $135¬†–¬†coggles.com Anthony Vaccarello flat front shorts stylebop.com Versus black peep toe slingback ssense.com Alberta Ferretti zipper purse albertaferretti.com MARC BY MARC JACOBS bracelet bangle saksfifthavenue.com River Island cluster drop earrings $20¬†–¬†riverisland.com Blu bijoux jewelry maxandchloe.com Rico black fedora yesstyle.com San Diego Hat […]

Be Different Be You

  Be Different Be You by lilce featuring flat shoes Short sleeve shirt etsy.com Ancient Greek Sandals flat shoes modaoperandi.com Alexander McQueen black purse $2,875¬†–¬†brownsfashion.com Nak Armstrong emerald earrings barneys.com Hollister Blake Natural Waist Jeggings Girls Jeans hollisterco.com